Race Day Notes

2014 Fall Meet Race Day Notes

Nov. 30, 2014 (Sunday) - Closing Day

Nov. 29, 2014 (Saturday)

Nov. 28, 2014 (Friday)

Nov. 27, 2014 (Thursday)

Nov. 26, 2014 (Wednesday)

Nov. 23, 2014 (Sunday)

Nov. 22, 2014 (Saturday)

Nov. 21, 2014 (Friday)

Nov. 16, 2014 (Sunday)

Nov. 15, 2014 (Saturday)

Nov. 14, 2014 (Friday)

Nov. 13, 2014 (Thursday)

Nov. 12, 2014 (Wednesday)

Nov. 9, 2014 (Sunday)

Nov. 8, 2014 (Saturday)

Nov. 7, 2014 (Friday)

Nov. 6, 2014 (Thursday)

 

Nov. 5, 2014 (Wednesday)

Nov. 2, 2014 (Sunday)

Nov. 1, 2014 (Saturday)
Oct. 31, 2014 (Friday)

Oct. 30, 2014 (Thursday)

Oct. 29, 2014 (Sunday)

Oct. 25, 2014 (Saturday)
Oct. 24, 2014 (Friday)

 

2014 September Meet Race Day Notes

Sept. 28, 2014 (Sunday) - Closing Day

Sept. 26, 2014 (Friday)

Sept. 25, 2014 (Thursday)

Sept. 21, 2014 (Sunday)

Sept. 20, 2014 (Saturday)

Sept. 19, 2014 (Friday)

Sept. 14, 2014 (Sunday)

Sept. 13, 2014 (Saturday)

Sept. 12, 2014 (Friday)

Sept. 11, 2014 (Thursday)

Sept. 7, 2014 (Sunday)

Sept. 5, 2014 (Friday)

Sept. 4, 2014 (Thursday)

 

2014 Spring Meet Race Day Notes

June 29, 2014 (Sunday)

June 27, 2014 (Friday)

June 26, 2014 (Thursday)

June 22, 2014 (Sunday)

June 21, 2014 (Saturday)

June 20, 2014 (Friday)

June 19, 2014 (Thursday)

June 15, 2014 (Sunday)

June 13, 2014 (Friday)

June 12, 2014 (Thursday)

June 10, 2014 (Tuesday)

June 9, 2014 (Monday)

June 5, 2014 (Thursday)

June 1, 2014 (Sunday)

May 31, 2014 (Saturday)

May 30, 2014 (Friday)

May 29, 2014 (Thursday)

May 26, 2014 (Monday)

May 25, 2014 (Sunday)

May 24, 2014 (Saturday)

May 23, 2014 (Friday)

May 15, 2014 (Thursday)

May 11, 2014 (Sunday) - Mother's Day

May 10, 2014 (Saturday)

May 9, 2014 (Friday)

May 8, 2014 (Thursday)

May 4, 2014 (Sunday)

May 3, 2014 (Saturday) - Longines Kentucky Oaks Update

May 2, 2014 (Friday)

May 1, 2014 (Thursday)

April 30, 2014 (Wednesday)

April 29, 2014 (Tuesday)

April 28, 2014 (Monday)

April 27, 2014 (Sunday)

April 26, 2014 (Saturday)

April 25, 2014 (Friday)

April 24, 2014 (Thursday)

April 23, 2014 (Wednesday)

April 22, 2014 (Tuesday)

April 21, 2014 (Monday)

April 20, 2014 (Easter Sunday)

April 19, 2014 (Saturday)

April 18, 2014 (Friday)

2013 Fall Meet Race Day Notes

Nov. 30, 2013 (Saturday)

Nov. 29, 2013 (Friday)

Nov. 28, 2013 (Thursday)

Nov. 27, 2013 (Wednesday)

Nov. 25, 2013 (Monday)

Nov. 24, 2013 (Sunday)

Nov. 23, 2013 (Saturday)

Nov. 22, 2013 (Friday)

Nov. 21, 2013 (Thursday)

Nov. 20, 2013 (Wednesday)

Nov. 17, 2013 (Sunday)

Nov. 16, 2013 (Saturday)

Nov. 15, 2013 (Friday)

Nov. 14, 2013 (Thursday)

Nov. 13, 2013 (Wednesday)

Nov. 10, 2013 (Sunday)

Nov. 9, 2013 (Saturday)

Nov. 8, 2013 (Friday)

Nov. 7, 2013 (Thursday)

Nov. 6, 2013 (Wednesday)

Nov. 3, 2013 (Sunday)

Nov. 1, 2013 (Friday)

Oct. 31, 2013 (Thursday)

Oct. 28, 2013 (Monday)

Oct. 27, 2013 (Sunday) - Opening Day

2013 September Meet Race Day Notes

Sept. 29, 2013 (Sunday) - Closing Day

Sept. 28, 2013 (Saturday)

Sept. 27, 2013 (Friday)

Sept. 23, 2013 (Monday)

Sept. 22, 2013 (Sunday)

Sept. 21, 2013 (Saturday)

Sept. 20, 2013 (Friday)

Sept. 17, 2013 (Tuesday)

Sept. 15, 2013 (Sunday)

Sept. 14, 2013 (Saturday)

Sept. 13, 2013 (Friday)

Sept. 8, 2013 (Sunday)

Sept. 7, 2013 (Saturday)

2013 Spring Meet Race Day Notes

June 30, 2013 (Sunday)

June 29, 2013 (Saturday)

June 28, 2013 (Friday)

June 27, 2013 (Thursday)

June 23, 2013 (Sunday)

June 22, 2013 (Saturday)

June 21, 2013 (Friday)

June 20, 2013 (Thursday)

June 16, 2013 (Sunday)

June 15, 2013 (Saturday)

June 14, 2013 (Friday)

June 13, 2013 (Thursday)

June 12, 2013 (Wednesday)

June 10, 2013 (Monday)

June 9, 2013 (Sunday)

June 8, 2013 (Saturday)

June 7, 2013 (Friday)

June 6, 2013 (Thursday)

June 2, 2013 (Sunday)

June 1, 2013 (Saturday)

May 31, 2013 (Friday)

May 27, 2013 (Monday)

May 26, 2013 (Sunday)

May 25, 2013 (Saturday)

May 24, 2013 (Friday)

May 23, 2013 (Thursday)

May 19, 2013 (Sunday)

May 18, 2013 (Saturday) - Not Published on Preakness Stakes Day

May 17, 2013 (Friday)

May 16, 2013 (Thursday)

May 12, 2013 (Sunday)

May 11, 2013 (Saturday)

May 10, 2013 (Friday)

May 9, 2013 (Thursday)

May 5, 2013 (Sunday)

May 4, 2013 (Saturday)

May 3, 2013 (Friday)

May 2, 2013 (Thursday)

May 1, 2013 (Wednesday) - Post Position Draw Quotes

May 1, 2013 (Wednesday)

April 30, 2013 (Tuesday) - Giant Finish Late Derby Addition

April 30, 2013 (Tuesday)

April 29, 2013 (Monday)

April 28, 2013 (Sunday)

April 27, 2013 (Saturday)
April 26, 2013 (Friday)

April 25, 2013 (Thursday)

April 24, 2013 (Wednesday)

April 23, 2013 (Tuesday) - Super Ninety Nine, Den's Legacy Declared from Derby

April 23, 2013 (Tuesday)

April 22, 2013 (Monday)

April 21, 2013 (Sunday)

2012 Fall Meet Barn Notes

Nov. 24, 2012 (Sunday) - Closing Day

Nov. 24, 2012 (Saturday) - Stars of Tomorrow II

Nov. 23, 2012 (Friday) - Clark Handicap Day

Nov. 22, 2012 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day

Nov. 21, 2012 (Wednesday)

Nov. 18, 2012 (Sunday)

Nov. 17, 2012 (Saturday)

Nov. 16, 2012 (Friday)

Nov. 15, 2012 (Thursday)

Nov. 14, 2012 (Wednesday)

Nov. 11, 2012 (Sunday)

Nov. 10, 2012 (Saturday)

Nov. 9, 2012 (Friday)

Nov. 8, 2012 (Thursday)

Nov. 7, 2012 (Wednesday)

Nov. 4, 2012 (Sunday)

Nov. 3, 2012 (Saturday) - Not published due to Breeders' Cup

Nov. 2, 2012 (Friday) - Not published due to Breeders' Cup

Nov. 1, 2012 (Thursday)

Oct. 31, 2012 (Wednesday)

Oct. 28, 2012 (Sunday)

Oct. 27, 2012 (Saturday)

Oct. 26, 2012 (Friday)

Oct. 25, 2012 (Thursday)

Oct. 24, 2012 (Wednesday)

2012 Spring Meet Barn Notes

July 1, 2012 (Sunday)

June 30, 2012 (Saturday)

June 29, 2012 (Friday)

June 28, 2012 (Thursday)

June 24, 2012 (Sunday)

June 23, 2012 (Saturday)

June 22, 2012 (Friday)

June 21, 2012 (Thursday)

June 17, 2012 (Sunday)

June 15, 2012 (Friday)

June 14, 2012 (Thursday)

June 13, 2012 (Wednesday)

June 12, 2012 (Tuesday)

June 11, 2012 (Monday)

June 10, 2012 (Sunday)

June 8, 2012 (Friday)

June 7, 2012 (Thursday)

June 3, 2012 (Sunday)

June 2, 2012 (Saturday)

June 1, 2012 (Friday)

May 31, 2012 (Thursday)

May 28, 2012 (Monday)

May 27, 2012 (Sunday)

May 26, 2012 (Saturday)

May 25, 2012 (Friday)

May 24, 2012 (Thursday)

May 20, 2012 (Sunday)

May 19, 2012 (Saturday)

May 18, 2012 (Friday)

May 17, 2012 (Thursday)

May 14, 2012 (Monday)

May 13, 2012 (Sunday)

May 12, 2012 (Saturday)

May 11, 2012 (Friday)

May 10, 2012 (Thursday)

May 7, 2012 (Monday) - Kentucky Derby

May 6, 2012 (Sunday) - Kentucky Derby

May 5, 2012 (Saturday) - Kentucky Oaks

May 4, 2012 (Friday) - Kentucky Derby

May 3, 2012 (Thursday) - Kentucky Derby

May 3, 2012 (Thursday) - Kentucky Oaks

May 2, 2012 (Wednesday) - Kentucky Derby

May 2, 2012 (Wednesday) - Kentucky Oaks

May 1, 2012 (Tuesday) - Kentucky Derby

May 1, 2012 (Tuesday) - Kentucky Oaks

May 1, 2012 (Tuesday) - Mark Valeski Declared from Kentucky Derby; Optimizer Draws In

April 30, 2012 (Monday) - Kentucky Derby

April 30, 2012 (Monday) - Kentucky Oaks

April 29, 2012 (Sunday) - Kentucky Derby

April 29, 2012 (Sunday) - Kentucky Oaks

April 29, 2012 (Sunday) - Undercard Possibles

April 28, 2012 (Saturday) - Kentucky Derby

April 28, 2012 (Saturday) - Kentucky Oaks

April 27, 2012 (Friday) - Kentucky Derby

April 27, 2012 (Friday) - Kentucky Oaks

April 26, 2012 (Thursday) - Kentucky Derby

April 26, 2012 (Thursday) - Kentucky Oaks

April 25, 2012 (Wednesday) - Kentucky Derby

April 25, 2012 (Wednesday) - Kentucky Oaks

April 24, 2012 (Tuesday) - Kentucky Derby

April 24, 2012 (Tuesday) - Kentucky Oaks

April 23, 2012 (Monday) - Kentucky Derby

April 23, 2012 (Monday) - Kentucky Oaks

April 22, 2012 (Sunday) - Isn't He Clever Transferred to Asmussen

April 22, 2012 (Sunday) - Kentucky Derby

April 22, 2012 (Sunday) - Kentucky Oaks

April 21, 2012 (Saturday)

April 20, 2012 (Friday)

April 19, 2012 (Thursday)

April 18, 2012 (Wednesday)

April 17, 2012 (Tuesday)

April 16, 2012 (Monday)