2016 Fall Meet

Sunday, Nov. 27, 2016

Saturday, Nov. 26, 2016

Friday, Nov. 25, 2016

Thursday, Nov. 24, 2016

Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2016

Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016

Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016

Friday, Nov. 18, 2016

Thursday, Nov. 17, 2016

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016

Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016

Friday, Nov. 11, 2016

Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016

Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2016

Sunday, Nov. 6, 2016

Friday, Nov. 4, 2016

Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016

Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2016

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016

Friday, Oct. 28, 2016


2016 September Meet

Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Friday, Sept. 30, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 29, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 25, 2016

Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016

Friday, Sept. 23, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016

Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016

Friday, Sept. 16, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016

Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016


2016 Spring Meet

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Friday, July 1, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Friday, June 24, 2016

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Friday, June 17, 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Friday, June 10, 2016

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Friday, June 3, 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Friday, May 27, 2016

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Friday, May 20, 2016

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016


2016 Kentucky Derby

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Friday, May 6, 2016

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Monday, May 2, 2016

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Friday, April 29, 2016

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Monday, April 25, 2016

Follow us for the latest news, updates, and contests:

Thank you to our sponsor