Live Odds 

Bet Now on Twinspires.com


Breeders' Cup Results

BREEDERS' CUP SATURDAY

Breeders' Cup Filly & Mare Sprint
3rd Race, Post Time 12:00 pm (ET)/9:00 am (PT)

The BREEDERS' CUP FILLY & MARE SPRINT is a 7 furlong race for the fastest females 3-year-olds and up . The race carries a guaranteed purse of $1 million, including travel awards.


Breeders' Cup Turf Sprint
4th Race, Post Time 12:38 pm (ET)/9:38 am (PT)

The BREEDERS' CUP TURF SPRINT is a 5.5 furlongs race on the turf for horses 3-years or older. The race carries a guaranteed purse of $1 million, including travel awards.


Breeders' Cup Dirt Mile
5th Race, Post Time 1:16 pm (ET)/10:16 am (PT)

The BREEDERS' CUP DIRT MILE is a 1 mile race for 3-year-olds and up. The race carries a guaranteed purse of $1 million, including travel awards.


Breeders' Cup Filly & Mare Turf
6th Race, Post Time 2:04 pm (ET)/11:04 pm (PT)

The BREEDERS' CUP FILLY & MARE TURF (GI) is a 1 3/8-mile race for fillies and mares, 3-year-olds and up, to be run on the turf. The race carries a guaranteed purse of $2 million, including travel awards.



Breeders' Cup Sprint
7th Race, Post Time 2:46 pm (ET)/11:46 am (PT)

The BREEDERS' CUP SPRINT (GI) is a six furlong race for 3-year-olds and up. The race carries a guaranteed purse of $2 million, including travel awards.


Breeders' Cup Mile
8th Race, Post Time 3:36 pm (ET)/12:36 pm (PT)

The BREEDERS' CUP MILE (GI) is a one 1 mile race for 3-year-olds and up, to be run on the turf. The race carries a guaranteed purse of $2 million, including travel awards.


Breeders' Cup Distaff
9th Race, Post Time 4:16 pm (ET)/ 1:16 pm (PT)

The BREEDERS' CUP DISTAFF  is a 1 1/8-mile race for 3-year-old females. The race carries a guaranteed purse of $2 million, including travel awards.


Breeders' Cup Classic
11th Race, Post Time 5:44 pm (ET)/ 2:44 pm (PT)

The BREEDERS' CUP CLASSIC (GI) is a 1 1/4-mile race for 3-year-olds and up. The race carries a guaranteed purse of $6 million, including travel awards.

14- Accelerate

4- Gunnevera

1- Thundersno

PP   HORSE   TRAINER   JOCKEY   ODDS
1   Thunder Snow Saeed bin Suroor Christophe Soumillon 12-1
2   Roaring Lion John Gosden Oisin Murphy 20-1
3   Catholic Boy Jonathan Thomas Javier Castellano 8-1
4   Gunnevera Antonio Sano Irad Ortiz Jr. 20-1
5   Lone Sailor Thomas Amoss James Graham 30-1
6   McKinzie Bob Baffert Mike Smith 6-1
7   West Coast Bob Baffert John Velazquez 5-1
8   Pavel Doug O'Neill Mario Gutierrez 20-1
9   Mendelssohn Aidan O'Brien Ryan Moore 12-1
10   Yoshida (JPN) William Mott Jose Ortiz 10-1
11   Mind Your Biscuits Chad Summers Tyler Gaffalione 6-1
12   Axelrod Michael McCarthy Joe Bravo 30-1
13   Discreet Lover Uriah St. Lewis Manuel Franco 20-1
14 Accelerate John Sadler Joel Rosario 5-2
15 Collected Bob Baffert Joseph Talamo 30-1
16 Toast of New York (AE) Jamie Osborne Julien Leparoux 20-1

BREEDERS' CUP FRIDAY

Breeders' Cup Juvenile Turf Sprint
5th Race, Post Time 3:21 pm (ET) /12:21 pm (PT)

The BREEDERS' CUP JUVENILE TURF SPRINT(GI) is a 5.5 furlongs race for 2-year-old fillies to be run on the turf. The race carries a guaranteed purse of $1 million, including travel awards.


Breeders' Cup Juvenile Fillies Turf
6th Race, Post Time 4:00 pm (ET)/1:00 pm (PT)

The BREEDERS' CUP JUVENILE FILLIES TURF (GI) is a 1 mile race for 2-year-old fillies to be run of the turf. The race carries a guaranteed purse of $1 million, including travel awards.


Breeders' Cup Juvenile Fillies
7th Race, Post Time 4:40 pm (ET)/1:40 pm (PT)

The BREEDERS' CUP JUVENILE FILLIES (GI) is a one 1 1/16-mile race for 2-year-old fillies. The race carries a guaranteed purse of $2 million, including travel awards.


The Breeders' Cup Juvenile Turf
8th Race, Post Time 5:22 pm (ET)/2:22 pm (PT)

The BREEDERS' CUP JUVENILE TURF (GI) is a 1 mile race on the grass course restricted to male 2-year-olds. The race carries a guaranteed purse of $1 million, including travel awards.


Breeders' Cup Juvenile
9th Race, Post Time 6:05 pm (ET)/3:05 pm (PT)

The BREEDERS' CUP JUVENILE  is a 1 1/16-mile race restricted to male 2-year-olds. The race carries a guaranteed purse of $2 million, including travel awards.

Follow us for the latest news, updates, and contests:

Thank you to our sponsor

Breeders' Cup