CHURCHILL DOWNS

From 01/01/2007 To 12/31/2007

2007 LEADING JOCKEYS BY MONEY WON

2007 LEADING JOCKEYS BY MONEY WON	
Julien Leparoux Robby Albarado Rafael Bejarano Calvin Borel Miguel Mena Shaun Bridgmohan Jamie Theriot Garrett Gomez Brian J. Hernandez, Jr. Kent Desormeaux	\$7,122,323 \$5,781,449 \$5,556,589 \$5,233,976 \$3,667,718 \$3,547,474 \$3,010,460 \$2,663,536 \$2,345,227 \$2,216,856
2007 LEADING TRAINERS BY MONEY WON	
Todd A. Pletcher Steven M. Asmussen Dale L. Romans William I. Mott Carl A. Nafzger Patrick L. Biancone Kenneth G. McPeek Robert J. Frankel George R. Arnold, II Michael J. Maker	\$3,618,157 \$3,519,659 \$2,427,549 \$2,308,662 \$2,147,485 \$2,137,734 \$1,891,391 \$1,680,993 \$1,284,807 \$1,180,056
2007 LEADING OWNERS BY MONEY WON	
Jim Tafel, LLC (Ida May Tafel) Silverton Hill, LLC (Bonnie and Tommy Hamilton) Fox Hill Farms, Inc. (Elizabeth Porter) Kenneth L. and Sarah K. Ramsey Zayat Stables, LLC (Ahmed Zayat) Heiligbrodt Racing Stable (L. William Heiligbrodt) Overbrook Farm (William T. Young, Jr.) West Point Thoroughbreds, LLC (Terrence Finley) Maggi Moss Stonerside Stable, LLC (Janice and Robert McNair)	\$1,812,506 \$1,048,216 \$1,023,605 \$1,018,426 \$885,565 \$809,666 \$763,751 \$635,482 \$563,010 \$532,704
2007 LEADING HORSES BY MONEY WON	
Street Sense Hard Spun Dominican Flashy Bull Bit of Whimsy Panty Raid Purim Inca King Sky Conqueror	\$1,670,000 \$980,000 \$527,000 \$498,863 \$411,933 \$405,780 \$402,540 \$362,121 \$337,930 \$332,428