## **CHURCHILL DOWNS**

From 01/01/2009 To 12/31/2009

## 2009 LEADING JOCKEYS BY MONEY WON

2003 EEADING SOOKETO BT MONET WON	
Julien Leparoux	\$5,835,944
Calvin Borel	\$5,124,272
Robby Albarado	\$4,305,094
Miguel Mena	\$3,291,375
Kent Desormeaux	\$3,271,133
Leandro D. Goncalves	\$2,598,334
Shaun Bridgmohan	\$2,572,466
Corey J. Lanerie	\$2,395,233
Jon Court	\$2,324,357
Garrett Gomez	\$2,173,740
	<i>+</i> _,,
2009 LEADING TRAINERS BY MONEY WON	
William I. Mott	\$2,477,585
Kenneth G. McPeek	\$2,218,972
Michael J. Maker	\$2,028,839
Steven M. Asmussen	\$1,895,050
Dale L. Romans	\$1,720,754
Todd A. Pletcher	\$1,714,815
lan R. Wilkes	\$1,523,914
George R. Arnold, II	\$1,428,384
Bennie L. Woolley, Jr.	\$1,417,200
Jonathan E. Sheppard	\$1,136,442
2009 LEADING OWNERS BY MONEY WON	
	•····
Kenneth L. and Sarah K. Ramsey	\$1,641,477
Double Eagle Ranch (Mark Allen) and Buena Suerte Equine	\$1,417,200
(Leonard P. Blach)	* , ,
WinStar Farm, LLC (Kenny Troutt)	\$1,160,041
Augustin Stable (George Strawbridge, Jr.)	\$1,104,104
Zayat Stables, LLC (Ahmed Zayat)	\$803,443
Darley Stable (Mohammed Al Maktoum)	\$698,499
Billy Hays	\$646,747
Claiborne Farm (Seth W. Hancock) and Adele B. Dilschneider	\$543,951
Heiligbrodt Racing Stable (L. William Heiligbrodt)	\$543,245
G. Watts Humphrey, Jr.	\$508,298
2009 LEADING HORSES BY MONEY WON	
Mine That Bird	\$1,417,200
Informed Decision	\$535,630
General Quarters	\$465,000
Hot Cha Cha	
	\$460,981
Einstein (BRZ)	\$437,818
Hold Me Back	\$433,500
Court Vision	\$413,530
Macho Again	
	\$403,234
Pioneerof the Nile	\$403,234 \$400,000
	\$403,234