

6th Running Of The Isaac Murphy Marathon Overnight Stakes \$200,000

(Includes \$65,000 from KTDF)

AN OVERNIGHT STAKES FOR FOUR YEAR OLDS AND UPWARD Nominations close Saturday, April 10, 2024 with no fee. \$300 supplementary nominations may be made at time of entry. \$100 to enter. Weight, 123 lbs. Non-winners of a graded sweepstakes over ten furlongs since November 1, allowed 3 lbs. Two races over Nine Furlongs since July 4, 5 lbs. The field will be limited to 14 If more than 14 entries pass the entry box preference will be given to graded stakes winners (in order I-II-III), then highest 2023-2024 earnings. Trophy to the winning owner.

ONE MILE AND ONE-HALF

AVENUE	dk b/.g.6	Robert V. LaPenta, Eclipse Thoroughbred Partners , William T. Freeman and Michael V	aldes Michael W. McCarthy
BEST ACTOR	dk b/.h.5	Steve Moger	Brad H. Cox
CLASSIC CAUSEWAY	ch.h.5	Old Kentucky Home, LLC and Clarke M. Cooper	Kenneth G. McPeek
CONGLOMERATE	b.g.7	Gary Barber	Mark E. Casse
CYBER NINJA	gr/ro.c.4	George Krikorian	William I. Mott
DONEGAL FOREVER	b.c.4	Donegal Racing	Todd A. Pletcher
FIRST MISSION	dk b/.c.4	Godolphin, LLC	Brad H. Cox
GAME KEEPER	dk b/.g.4	Laurie and D. Wayne Lukas	D. Wayne Lukas
GASOLINE	ch.g.5	Harrell Ventures, LLC and CHC, INC.	Todd A. Pletcher
HAPPY AMERICAN	b.g.6	Neil L. Pessin	Neil L. Pessin
HIGHLAND FALLS	ch.c.4	Godolphin, LLC	Brad H. Cox
HIT SHOW	gr/ro.c.4	Gary and Mary West	Brad H. Cox
KISSALOT	b.g.5	Dailey Double Racing, LLC	Paulo H. Lobo
KITODAN	b.g.5	Foster Family Racing , Douglas E. Miller and William J. Wargel	Eric N. Foster
MASQUEPARADE	b.g.6	John Holleman	Rob Atras
MASTER GAME	ch.g.5	Mutiny Bay Backstretch, LLC , Sargent Stables and DKline Racing	Grant T. Forster
NEXT	gr/ro.g.6	Michael A. Foster	William D. Cowans
O P FIRECRACKER	dk b/.g.5	Robert Medina and Kyle Conte	Robert Medina
OFFLEE NAUGHTY	b.h.6	Jim and Donna Daniell	Michael W. McCarthy
PROVE WORTHY	ch.c.4	Repole Stable and St. Elias Stable	Norm W. Casse
RED RUN	ch.h.5	Jordan V. Wycoff	Michael J. Maker
SALESMAN (IRE)	ch.g.7	Wertheimer and Frere	Richard E. Mandella
SALUTE THE STARS	b.c.4	Gary and Mary West	Brad H. Cox
SUPER CORINTO (ARG)	b.h.6	I. C. Racing, LLC	Ignacio Correas, IV
TABEGUACHE	b.c.4	Jeffrey Drown	Brad H. Cox
THERE GOES HARVARD	ch.h.6	Cannon Thoroughbreds, LLC	Michael W. McCarthy
TIME FOR TROUBLE	ch.g.7	Jeff A. Hiles and Thorndale Stable, LLC	Jeff A. Hiles

CLOSED WEDNESDAY, APRIL 10, 2024 WITH 27 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL

DAN BORK ASSISTANT RACING SECRETARY & STAKES COORDINATOR

D. BEN HUFFMAN DIRECTOR OF RACING & RACING SECRETARY