

100th Running Of THE PAT DAY MILE presented by SAP \$600,000 (Grade II)

(Includes \$100,000 from KTDF)

FOR THREE YEAR OLDS By subscription of \$300 each, which should accompany the nomination or by Supplementary Nomination of \$5,000 at time of entry. \$2,500 to pass the entry box; \$2,500 additional to start, with \$500,000 guaranteed plus an additional \$100,000 KTDF for KTDF eligible horses. After payment of 1% to all owners of horses finishing sixth through last, 62% of the remaining purse shall be paid to the owner of the winner, 20% to second, 10% to third, 5% to fourth and 3% to fifth. Weight: 122 lbs. Non-winners of a grade I or II stakes, allowed 2 lbs.; a graded sweepstakes in 2024, 4 lbs. The maximum number of starters for the Pat Day Mile will be limited to fourteen (14). If more than fourteen (14) entries pass the entry box preference will be given to graded stakes winners (in order I-II-III), then highest career earnings. Any horse excluded from running because of the aforementioned preference shall be refunded the entry fee and supplementary nomination fee if applicable. Starters to be named through the entry box at the usual time of closing. All supplementary nominations will be required to pay entry and starting fees if they participate. Trophy to winning owner.

ONE MILE

TO BE RUN SATURDAY, MAY 4, 2024

AGATE ROAD	b.c.3	Repole Stable and St. Elias Stable	Todd A. Pletcher
BAIL US OUT	b.c.3	Repole Stable	Todd A. Pletcher
BARKSDALE	dk b/.g.3	Cypress Creek Equine	William Walden
BE YOU	ch.c.3	Repole Stable	Todd A. Pletcher
BEE DANCER	dk b/.c.3	Charles E. Fipke	Dallas Stewart
BEELINE	ch.c.3	Vintage Thoroughbreds LLC, Estes, Scott and Hanley, Brian	Riley Mott
BERGEN	gr/ro.c.3	Spendthrift Farm, LLC, Martin Schwartz, Gandharvi, LLC, Big Easy Racing, LLC, Rick Kanter, James J. Bakke, Titletown Racing Stables, Kueber Racing, LLC, Golconda St	•
BILLAL	b.c.3	Kaleem Shah, Inc.	William I. Mott
ВООТН	ch.c.3	L. William Heiligbrodt, Corinne Heiligbrodt, Jackpot Farm and Whispering Oaks Farm, LL	.C Steven M. Asmussen
CAPER'S HOOLEY	ch.c.3	N-17 Racing	Thomas M. Amoss
CARBONE	b.c.3	William L. and Corinne Heiligbrodt and Flurry Racing Stables LLC	Steven M. Asmussen
CORNISHMAN	b.c.3	Godolphin, LLC	Brad H. Cox
DAILY GRIND	dk b/.c.3	BC Stables, LLC	D. Wayne Lukas
DISCREET MISCHIEF	b.c.3	Sumaya U. S. Stables	Brad H. Cox
DONCHO	dk b/.g.3	JAL Racing	Michelle R. Lovell
ELIMINATE	ch.c.3	Spendthrift Farm LLC and Repole Stable	Todd A. Pletcher
ENCINO	dk b/.c.3	Godolphin, LLC	Brad H. Cox
EPIC RIDE	b.c.3	Welch Racing, LLC	John Ennis
FROSTY INDULGENCE	dk b/.g.3	Dare To Dream Stable, LLC	Christopher Davis
GETTYSBURG ADDRESS	b.c.3	Gervais Racing, LLC	Dallas Stewart
GLENGARRY	gr/ro.c.3	Aaron Kennedy, Toby Joseph and Doug L. Anderson	Doug L. Anderson
GRAND MO THE FIRST	dk b/.c.3	Granpollo Stable	Victor Barboza, Jr.
HEARTENED	b.c.3	St. Elias Stable , Ken Langone, C. Steven Duncker and Vicarage Stable	
HOW'S UR ATTITUDE	b.c.3	Welch Racing, LLC	John Ennis
INFORMED PATRIOT	dk b/.c.3	J. Kirk and Judy Robison	Steven M. Asmussen
INVIGORATED	gr/ro.c.3	Repole Stable	Todd A. Pletcher
JUST A TOUCH	b.c.3	Qatar Racing, LLC , Resolute Racing and Marc Detampel	Brad H. Cox
KITTY HAWK	dk b/.g.3	BBN Racing, LLC	Victoria H. Oliver
KNIGHTSBRIDGE	dk b/.c.3	Godolphin, LLC	William I. Mott
LE GRIS	gr/ro.c.3	Le Gris, LLC	Albert M. Stall, Jr.
LIBERAL ARTS	gr/ro.c.3	Stephen Ferraro and Evan Ferraro	Robert Medina
MARKET STREET	b.c.3	J Lester Wagner	D. Wayne Lukas
MINDFRAME	dk b/.c.3	Repole Stable and St. Elias Stable	Todd A. Pletcher
MUGATU	ch.c.3	Average Joe Racing Stables, Ltd. and Dan Wells	Jeff Engler
NASH	b.c.3	Godolphin, LLC	Brad H. Cox
NO MORE TIME	dk b/.c.3	Morplay Racing LLC Jos	se Francisco D'Angelo
NORTHERN FLAME	b.c.3	Jack Oxley, Harold Lerner, LLC , AWC Stables and Magdalena Racing	Kenneth G. McPeek
ONE RED CENT	ch.g.3	Patience Jazdzewski and Mark Dyster	Jon Jazdzewski
OTTO THE CONQUEROR	b.c.3	Three Chimneys Farm, LLC	Steven M. Asmussen
PATRIOT SPIRIT	b.c.3	Mellon Patch, Inc.	Michael B. Campbell
PIRATE	dk b/.c.3	Starlight Racing and Harrell Ventures, LLC	Todd A. Pletcher
SCATIFY	ch.c.3	West Point Thoroughbreds, LLC	John W. Sadler
SEIZE THE GREY	gr/ro.c.3	MyRacehorse	D. Wayne Lukas
SPEAK EASY	b.c.3	WinStar Farm, LLC and Siena Farm, LLC	Todd A. Pletcher
SUGAR BOY	b.c.3	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	se Francisco D'Angelo
THE WINE STEWARD	b.c.3	Paradise Farms Corp. and David Staudacher	Michael J. Maker
TOP CONOR	gr/ro.c.3	Flanagan Racing	Chad C. Brown
TUSCAN SKY	gr/ro.c.3	Spendthrift Farm, LLC	Todd A. Pletcher
VLAHOS	ch.r.3	Dan Northrup	Doug O'Neill
WHO DEY	gr/ro.c.3	Maccabee Farm, LLC	Thomas Drury, Jr.
WOODCOURT	b.c.3	Contreras Stable, Inc.	Cipriano Contreras

CLOSED WEDNESDAY, APRIL 10, 2024 WITH 51 NOMINATIONS*
*PENDING LATE MAIL

DAN BORK

D. BEN HUFFMAN

ASSISTANT RACING SECRETARY & STAKES COORDINATOR

DIRECTOR OF RACING & RACING SECRETARY