

7th Running Of THE ISAAC MURPHY MARATHON presented by Resolute Racing \$200,000

(Listed)

(Includes \$50,000 from KTDF)

FOR FOUR YEAR OLDS AND UPWARD By subscription of \$100 each, which should accompany the nomination or by Supplementary Nomination of \$1,500 at time of entry. \$750 to pass the entry box; \$750 additional to start, with \$150,000 guaranteed plus an additional \$50,000 KTDF for KTDF eligible horses. After payment of 1% to all owners of horses finishing sixth through last, 62% of the remaining purse shall be paid to the owner of the winner, 20% to second, 10% to third, 5% to fourth and 3% to fifth. Weight, 123 lbs. Non-winners of a graded sweepstakes over ten furlongs since September 1, allowed 3 lbs. Two races over Nine Furlongs since July 4, 5 lbs. The field will be limited to 14. If more than 14 entries pass the entry box preference will be given to graded stakes winners (in order I-II-III), then highest 2024-2025 earnings. Trophy to the winning owner.

ONE MILE AND ONE-HALF

TO BE RUN WEDNESDAY, APRIL 30, 2025

CLASSIC CATCH	dk b/.h.5	Whisper Hill Farm, LLC	Todd A. Pletcher
COPPER MISSILE	ch.c.4	Wolf Power Racing, LLC	Matthew P. Sims
CRUPI	ch.h.5	Repole Stable and St. Elias Stable	Todd A. Pletcher
DEAN MARTINI	dk b/.g.8	David A. Bernsen, LLC	Peter Eurton
DIMATIC	ch.c.4	Winchell Thoroughbreds, LLC	Steven M. Asmussen
DIVIN PROPOS (FR)	b.g.5	Madaket Stables, LLC, Panic Stable, LLC and William Strauss	Philip D'Amato
ENCINO	dk b/.c.4	Godolphin, LLC	Brad H. Cox
EVENT DETAIL	b.h.5	OXO Equine, LLC	William Walden
GAME WARDEN	b.g.5	Flying P Stable	Norm W. Casse
HONOR MARIE	b.c.4	Ribble Farms LLC and K E M Racing Stable	D. Whitworth Beckman
LAMBETH	ch.c.4	Carl R. Moore Management, LLC	Joe Sharp
LE GRIS	gr/ro.g.4	Le Gris, LLC	Albert M. Stall, Jr.
LIBERAL ARTS	gr/ro.c.4	Stephen Ferraro and Evan Ferraro	Brad H. Cox
MAGIC TAP	gr/ro.h.5	Winchell Thoroughbreds, LLC	Steven M. Asmussen
NATIVE SHAMAN	gr/ro.g.4	Calumet Farm	G. R. Arnold, II
PARCHMENT PARTY	b.c.4	Pin Oak Stud, LLC	William I. Mott
ROCK'N A HALO	dk b/.g.4	Pocket Change Racehorses	Thomas M. Amoss
SAN SIRO	b.g.4	Andrew Farm , Mountmellick Farm , Ocean Reef Racing , White Mountain Stables and Stone	crest Farm Brendan P. Walsh
SPEED BIAS	b.g.6	Keith F. Johnston and William S. Sparks	Ron Moquett
TAPIT SHOES	ch.g.5	Steve Moger	Ed Moger, Jr.
TENNESSEE LAMB	b.c.4	Calumet Farm	G. R. Arnold, II
TIME FOR TROUBLE	ch.g.8	Jeff A. Hiles and Thorndale Stable, LLC	Jeff A. Hiles
TUCSON	ch.c.4	WinStar Farm, LLC and Rock Ridge Racing, LLC	Todd A. Pletcher
TUSCAN SKY	gr/ro.g.4	Repole Stable	Todd A. Pletcher
WARRIOR JOHNY	dk b/.g.6	Rigney Racing, LLC	Philip A. Bauer

CLOSED WEDNESDAY, APRIL 9, 2025 WITH 25 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL

DAN BORK

ASSISTANT RACING SECRETARY & STAKES COORDINATOR

D. BEN HUFFMAN DIRECTOR OF RACING & RACING SECRETARY